Launch the Little Feat Jukebox
06/14/2014 reviews Little Feat's "Live In Holland 1976" CD/DVD release

 Read John Kelman's review from HERE.

Purchase at Amazon HERE Or your favorite retailer.

For a look at Live In Holland 1976, check out these clips:
Rock And Roll Doctor (video) -


Feats Donít Fail Me Now (audio) -


Track Listing:
1) Skin It Back
2) Fat Man In A Bathtub
3) One Love Stand*
4) Rock And Roll Doctor
5) Oh Atlanta*
6) All That You Dream
7) Cold, Cold, Cold
8) Dixie Chicken
9) Tripe Face Boogie
10) Feats Donít Fail Me Now
11) Teenage Nervous Breakdown
*only available on the CD portion




User Comments