Launch the Little Feat Jukebox

Now at Starbucks! Bonnie Raitt: The Opus Collection - with a heavy dose of Little Feat influence

Starbucks has released a great, 16-song collection of Bonnie's music as part of their Opus Collection series. Look for the CD exclusively at Starbucks Coffee stores. This limited-run CD will only be carried in stores for the month of April so be sure to check it out when you're hitting up your local Starbucks (in the U.S.).
Little Feat fans will note that the Fred Tackett song "Fool Yourself" is highlighted on this CD and that Bill Payne's credits are prominent on several of Bonnie's early songs.
Buy this great CD at your local Starbucks or online HERE.

Bonnie Raitt Opus by Starbucks Entertainment

Stirred by a love of the blues, Bonnie Raitt emerged in the 1970s with a sound branded by her distinctive slide guitar and keen, effortless vocals. Breaking through as a superstar in the late '80s, she's come to be recognized as one of the defining artists of her time.

Track List:
1. You’ve Been in Love Too Long
2. Everybody’s Cryin’ Mercy
3. Angel from Montgomery
4. Love Me Like a Man
5. Love Has No Pride
6. Fool Yourself
7. I Will Not Be Broken
8. One Belief Away
9. Spit of Love
10. Something to Talk About
11. Nick of Time
12. Hear Me Lord
13. I Will Not Be Denied
14. Thing Called Love
15. Love Sneakin’ Up on You
16. Dimming of the Day


User Comments