Down Upon The Suwannee River

Down Upon The Suwannee River Tracks

  1. Introduction
  2. All That You Dream
  3. Spanish Moon
  4. Skin It Back (Outtake first issued on "Hoy-Hoy!")
  5. Big Bang Theory
  6. Bed Of Roses
  7. Cajun Girl
  8. Sailin' Shoes
  9. Rag Mama Rag
  10. Let It Roll
  11. Lafayette Blues
  12. Dixie Chicken
  13. Tripe Face Boogie
  14. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  15. Oh Atlanta
  16. Willin'
  17. Fat Man In A Bathtub